Kelsey P

New Nanny Looking for a family to help with !

Want To Connect With Kelsey? Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Kelsey and I have just freshly graduated high school and is an 18-year-old girl looking for a job that is more suited towards my interests and love for children and childcare. I have never nannied before, but have baby sat for my family with toddlers and younger children as well as spend a lot of time with my twin cousins who are both 5-year-old girls. When I was younger I got my baby-sitting license and got certified through Red Cross. I get along really well with children and I am able to adapt per requests of parents as well as have my own car so I am able to drive to and from your home. I like to think that I am a good cook for meals and I bake some really delicious cup cakes, as well as getting along with children really well, and having them take a liking toward me. I am a safe driver, and have never been in any collisions or arrested. Some of my interests include, hiking, photography, writing, and camping with my friends and family. In fact I have written a full-length novel that I wrote for my grandparents anniversary as well as have a second one in the works. I am very family driven and love to spend as much time with them as possible. Im looking for a family who will give me a chance to show them how well my work ethic is, as well as how well Im able to work with your children whether it be with homework, enjoying the weather outside, or simply playing with them inside. Im looking for a new and exciting full-time opportunity, and to form some one in a kind bonds, while saving up for a new car, and possibly to move out and become more independent. My home in located in Royal Oak, so any homes in and around the North West of Calgary would not take long to arrive to. My schedule is wide open, aside from my current job I have had all throughout high school which is Dollarama, though I am looking for a large change and getting into more mature jobs that are more suited towards my interests. I have a huge love for pets, so on top of caring for your child; I would die to care for your pets as I cant afford ones of my own, quite yet. I am also more than willing to run your errands that you are just to busy for, or even grocery shop for you as I have Wal-Mart and Sobey's right around my home. Cleaning your home? No problem either!! I am more than happy to make your time at home that much easier as I am aware of the busy lives you as parents might lead. To contact me at any time please reach me (Kelsey Pearce) at my Cell Ph--...) or email me at Thank you for giving me the opportunity to look after your wonderful family/ home/ pets, and I cant wait to meet you!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-973-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile