This listing has been removed.

Search Vancouver, BC

New nanny here! :) — Archived

3

Nanny in Vancouver

Dear Family My name is Alisa Bolevic I am 25 years old and I came to Vancouver from Slovenia, Europe.I have been already in Vancouver living one year on my WH visa. I am fluent in English, Slovene and Croatian. I am also very positive an active person. I love nature and animals. I am very responsible and I have a drivers licence with plenty driving experience. I have education in gardening and I am also very open to learn new things. I have no problem taking care of only one or up to 3 kids. Between the year 2012 and 2013 I spend six months with a wonderful family in Germany. I kept the house tidy and clean while taking care of two little girls ages 4 and 5 and their little brother who was only 8 months old when I arrived. After the family and I got better acquainted we really started to trust each other which they showed me by letting me drive their kids to all their activities alone and when the parents didn't have time to go shopping they've always send me. They also had a big dog and because I love animals I loved taking him on walks. It is really impossible to say who I miss the most, the kids the parents or the dog. :) And for the end because this family is really awesome they have no problem with you asking them about me for yourself. Just let me know and I will give you their contact. I also worked for one more family in Vancouver where I took care of one boy. I can give you their contact or send you their recommendation letter. If you have any more questions I would love to answer them. Best regards.

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 37
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.