Veronica Jones

New Nanny

Nanny in Medicine Hat

(first attempt) Hello Sunshines, I am a 23 year old experienced big sister of 8 younger siblings in blended family ages 16-6. Easy going, well rounded and polite. Cook, clean, organize, play, supervise.. graduated High school in 2011 and College in 2014 with a Diploma in Business Administration Management Trained in Emergency First Aid, CPR and Universals Precautions. the following training was received while working with people with developmental disabilities .. Behaviour Management, Restrictive Procedures, Abuse Prevention and Response Protocol, Nonviolent Crisis Intervention, Personal Safety. A little about me.. I grew up on a cow-calf ranch near Waterton Park, AB with a strong LDS influence but I am not active with the church. I respect the values and mannerisms learned through religion, but do not practice any teachings. while on the ranch I tended to a variety of animals and my younger siblings while my parents worked the fields. After graduating High school I lived on my own in the city and attend College. I enjoy child care and decided to give this a try after a friend had recommended it to me. If you would like to know more or have any questions please do not hesitate to ask. Sincerely, Veronica Rae Jones

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-892-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider