Carol M

New Home Childcare- NEPEAN Espanol e Ingles -

Nanny in Ottawa

New Home Childcare- NEPEAN Espanol e Ingles - In my house or your house. Full or part time available. BRIGHT MAIN FLOOR PLAYROOM!!! Dear Parents, I am a mother of a year old and am looking for 2-3 children to care for from my home.The house is clean, child-proofed and smoke-free. I offer: o Circle Time, Reading Time, Quiet time and Play time! o Arts and Crafts o Indoor and Outdoor Play spaces o Close to many parks o Close to the library We provide 2 snacks and a lunch every day and nap time if the child requires. Qualifications: Fully bilingual (Spanish & English) Se habla Espanol. Knowledge of sign language. Daily / Weekly Rates: - Full Day (1 Child) $35 - Half Day / up to 4 hours (1 Child) $25 - Drop-In: $8.00 per hour MY MISSION IS TO HELP YOU RAISE YOUR CHILD NOT JUST WATCH THEM COME PLAY WITH US! *** Must not be allergic to cats and/or dogs (We are pet friendly) *** I kept them separate from the daycare. Duties such as a diaper changing,feeding,a nap time schedule. Preschooler learning,such a letter,numbers,words and use of a motor skills (playing).

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-328-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $22.00
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider