Laura Allan

New Cozy Dayhome in Cochrane, Jumping Pound Subdivision

Nanny in Cochrane

My name is Laura & I am starting a SMALL Dayhome in the lovely subdivision of Jumping Pound, Cochrane. I am a mother of a 1-year-old daughter & 4-year-old son, and have decided to stay at home with my children. I am able to provide full-time and part-time childcare. I will be open Monday to Friday from 7:00-5:30. - Our house is spacious with a fully landscaped backyard & developed basement. - I provide nutritious meals: breakfast, morning snack, lunch, and afternoon snack. - Quiet & separate napping areas (4 bedroom house). - Our days will consist of indoor and outdoor play, language development, story time, sensory exploration, creative experiences such as, arts & crafts, dramatic play, music and dance. EDUCATION: - Bachelor of Applied Child Studies Degree from Mount Royal University. - Childrens Mental Health Certificate from Mount Royal University. - Early Childhood Education Diploma (Level 3-Child Development Supervisor) from Loyalist College. As Required: Current Criminal Record Check with Vulnerable Sector Search. Valid First Aid/CPR Certificate. References available upon request from my pervious employment as a Daycare Director and also Daycare Teacher. I have spots open as of January-16! Please contact me to with any questions or to arrange an interview and full house tour.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-805-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider