Martine Roussel

New and young inspired nanny at the core of downtown Toronto


Nanny in Toronto

Hello, my name is Martine Roussel, I am 19 years old, french is my first language and I like to think i'm a very playful person. I like to joke around and I enjoy having genuine conversations with people. To this day, I still speak to the people I babysat just because I act like I'm they're older sister. My certification in first aid and CPR has expired but I am willing to get that redone. I do not have the required needs to become a nanny but I am willing to learn as well as I have always helped out the family whenever I took care of they're children.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 705-207-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.25
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider