Teressa Everets

New age Nanny

Nanny in Ancaster

I'm a graduate of the Recreation and Leisure Services Program at Mohawk College and currently attending school for Early Childhood Education. I am certified in CPRC and Standard First Aid, High Five, Non-Violent Crisis Intervention and Restorative Justice, all sought after within the City of Hamilton child care jobs. I've been working with children most of my life, through volunteering at age 12, babysitting and working with the YMCA's Beyond the Bell after school program and City of Hamilton's Supie program for 2 years. Please feel free to message me for more details and information about myself. I'd love to hear from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-808-... Confirmed
Postal Code L9B...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider