Sean

Needed In Beaumont!

1

Family in Beaumont

Hello I am a dad of 2 great kids and living a shared custody lifestyle. This means every other week I would need you to work the below schedule. I am looking for early morning (6 am - 9 am) and Late afternoon(3 pm- 600 pm) childcare . Your days would be yours to do what you like!! This is truly a Part time/casual position, great for someone just looking to make a little extra cash. I would consider taking someone who would be able and willing to cover either the morning or the evening... I realize a split shift is not ideal. I work days and leave the house by 6 am returning by 6 pm Approx, depending on weather and traffic. You would need to have your own vehicle to travel to and from work and if you needed to drive them to and from School, I am currently looking into using the busing transportation to and from School. Your duties would be to make sure the kids get up , ready for school and either drive them to school or get them to the bus stop, which is walking distance from the home. Then you wouldn\'t be needed again until school was out again either pick up or wait at bus stop for them, ensure they start on homework and general supervision until I get home approx around 6 pm. Your schedule would be set out in advance and would change little. Possible need for other times as required; for example early out of school days, no school days or if extra hrs outside the stated are needed. This can be worked out on an as needed basis and to fit within your schedule. If you think you can work within this crazy schedule I would be grateful to hear from you. The system in place now is not working anymore and I would like to find a more permanent solution. Thanks

Family Details

Email Address ...@msn.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job