Keara Shaver

Need help with your daily chores? Look no more!

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi! My name is Keara. I'm 24 years old, and I'm currently a student in my second year of studies at Algonquin College. I am studying Police Foundations and hope to become a police officer, or work in border security. I'm a very friendly person, I've always enjoyed being around people and tend to get along well with every new person I meet. I'm also responsible, dependable and accountable for all of my actions. Although I have never worked as a nanny before I have tended to my young nieces and nephews since I was 8 years old, and I adore children. If you're looking for someone to help out around the house with chores, like cleaning, cooking, laundry etc, or someone to help look after the kids, or take them wherever they may need to go, or run errands for you, I'm your girl. That being said, I would be happy to help in any way that is desired. So if any of the above is what you're looking for, please send me an email or call me at 613-340-..., so that we can meet in person. Thanks!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-340-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider