Carmelle G

Need nanny for 2 adorable littles

Want To Be Hired By Carmelle? Apply Now


Family in Victoria

Hi there:) How are you? My name is Carmelle Granger. My family and I live in Victoria between Cloverdale and Quadra and Cedar Hill Golf Course. My husband and I are both teachers, and we need part-time child care. We have a 4 year old in Kindergarten (he turns 5 Dec.18), as well as a 2 year old. I am home during the morning to take my older son to school. We are looking for a part time nanny to look after our 2 year old for the afternoons.There are two days per week when we also need you to walk to pick up his older brother (a 6 minute walk with stroller) at Cloverdale Elementary School. Hours of need are as follows: Monday: --... Tuesday: --... Wednesday: --... Thursday: --... Friday: --... On occasion we have meetings and need you to come an hour or so early or stay a bit late; however, we are always home in time to prep and eat dinner, and we are rarely home later than 3:30. We want our boys to have the best care possible. They are adorable, loving, but busy kids. We love giving them as much outdoor play as possible, and tons of love. Our older son can be rambunctious and very strong-willed, so you need to be able to handle some challenging behaviours on occasion; however, your work with him will be extremely minimal, as he will be in school most of the time you are here. We need someone from late November until the end of January; there is a good possibility that the job could continue through to June but we cannot confirm until further notice.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....bc.ca
Phone Number 250-361-...
Postal Code V8X...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 18
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $16.50
Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile