Shahab K

Need Experienced Live-IN Nanny for 3 Children (6-year old and 2-year old twins)

Want To Be Hired By Shahab? Apply Now


5

Family in Ottawa

We are seeking a full-time Live-IN Nanny 5-days a week for 50 hours (weekends, only if necessary). Our current nanny who is taking long-term leave has been with us for 5 years and is treated as part of the family, as would the new nanny we will hire. We have 3 wonderful children. Eldest aged 6 attending full-day kindergarten and 2-year old fraternal twins. We live in the East End of Ottawa, close to public transit in a quiet, safe and professional community minutes from downtown. We would expect laundry, light housekeeping duties, children\' bath and meal preparation. We will travel from time to time to visit relatives and would need someone with flexibility to travel with us on occasion. Salary is negotiable based on experience and duties. If you are interested, please contact us to schedule an interview. One of the 2-year old fraternal twins has a developmental delay and we are working with him to catch-up to his appropriate level in verbal/motor/feeding/walking. Important that nanny has patience and can follow directions to support his development. All children are happy, curious and talkative so environment is very good.

Family Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Transportation
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job