This listing has been removed.

Nanny looking for Family- Naturopathic Medical Student- Conscientious and good with kids! 25-35 hrs/week — Archived

1

Nanny in North York

Hi, my name's Adilia. I am a 29 year old Naturopathic medical student, looking for a nanny position for 25-35 hours/week (flexible, however) as of May 9th 2016. I live in the North York region and would be looking for a position in the area, but would also consider work downtown or other areas if they are TTC accessible. I worked at Mother Goose daycare in Montreal part time for 2 years, as well as lifeguarding for over 2 years where I taught swimming lessons and worked in summer programs for children. I am animated and good with kids, but don't have trouble enforcing rules either. I love cooking and outdoor activities, and am available Monday-Friday 9 to 530pm. Hope to hear from you!

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.