Suzanne S

Nanny looking for a energetic family.

Nanny in Calgary

35 year old Calgarian looking for work in Calgary or red deer Vancouver area. I have been working with children since 2004 since graduating out of Mount Royal College Early Childhood Diploma program of 2 years. Naturally I tend to love my work due to growing up in a home around foster children( mothers job).I am looking for out of province work to expand my traveling as well. I have worked as a infant teacher to a OSC teacher and everything in between, I was a nanny on 2 different occasions and loved both short term jobs as well. i get along with most people around me once we figure out a routine and stick with it I am generally a quiet person who doesn't push when it comes to children getting to know her. looking for a family of 3 kids, pets not a problem, Calgary area and surrounding areas work as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-830-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2E...
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $1,200.00
Maximum - $2,500.00
Monthly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider