Rochelle M

Hello are you looking for a Nanny/tutor,Babysitter,Mothers helper?WelI here am I!

Want To Connect With Rochelle? Get Started Now

Nanny in Brampton

I am a recent Forensic Psycholgy graduate (B.A),who recently relocated to Canada from New York to be with family and to start a career.I have experience as a tutor/babysitter,a Medical/Clinical assistant,College Assistant/Student Aide where I assisted college students with disabilities with day to day college activities and note taking.I am CPR certified thought the Canadian Red Cross.Professionally,I have a year worth of experience as a babysitter in New York where I took care of a two year old toddler until the age of three..... duties included helping with potty training,taking her to her music classes.I also took her to the park/movies,on play dates,prepared meals,taught her basic Math and Reading to help develop her Comprehension and Analytic Skills,played games,did arts and craft exercises,at the parents request I occasionally combed her hair.I have 6-7 years of non professional experience when it comes to taking care of children,I would normally babysit my younger brother while growing up where necessary helping with potty training,when my mother was unable to.Also,every summer while on summer break from university I would babysit my younger cousin from she was 6 months old, to now where she is four years old recently babysitting her last summer.Also, I was a Vacation Bible School Assistant during the summer of --... where I provided voluntary day care activities to children in the community who attended the summer school program at my local church.The ages ranged from toddlers to eight year olds..... duties included organizing and supervising learning and social activities,ensuring that the toddlers took their nap,and prepared lunches. I enjoy being around and working with children,their warm bubbly personalities and sense of humor gets me every time.Being new to Canada I am seeking employment in any position which provides growth and development opportunities.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-745-... Confirmed
Postal Code L7A...
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Rochelle M

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Ithamara A

I can't say enough good things about Rochelle! She has the most welcoming personality and treats my daughter like we are family. She is kind, reliable, communicates really well and is very attentive to my daughter’s needs. She helped potty trained my daughter and also helps with her learning. I feel extremely comfortable and confident as a working mom when I have to leave my child in Rochelle's care. My daughter leaps out of my arms into Rochelle's whenever she sits for her and really enjoys their time together. I honestly cannot say enough wonderful things about Rochelle. She is heaven sent!

Share This Profile