This listing has been removed.

Search Toronto, ON

Excellent Fun, Caring and Energetic Nanny looking for a summer job — Archived

1

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, My name is Mieke, I am a 20 year old Torontonian and I am just completing my second year of my undergraduate science degree at the University of British Columbia. I have a lot of experience taking care of and working with children. I have been babysitting and coaching gymnastics since the age of 13 (6 years). I am a very adaptable and empathetic individual, I love working with kids, helping them to improve their skills while having fun. I live in the Beaches area, however I am willing to commute by TTC. I am capable of cooking, cleaning, and helping out around the house. I am qualified with my First Aid and CPR-C certification, a babysitting certification, I am able to tutor in elementary school subjects as well as high school up to grade 10 and I also graduated high school with an honours French bilingual certificate. As I know many families around Toronto have pets, I love animals and I am more than capable of taking care of pets. I am currently looking for a short-term position starting at the beginning of May until I have to go back to school in BC. My resume and references are available upon request. Thank you for taking a look at my profile and I look forward to getting in touch. Kind regards, Mieke

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Postal Code M4E...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.