Kirsten C

Nanny/Sitter/Housekeeper To Care For 2 Children And 1 Dog

Want To Be Hired By Kirsten? Apply Now


Family in Victoria

We are seeking a nanny/sitter/housekeeper to care for our 17 month old daughter a couple times a week. We currently have a lot of support from family and friends, but would like to take some of the responsibility off of them. I am pregnant with our second child and will be due in March of 2013. We also have a very friendly British bull dog who likes to go on walks with the family but needs no other care. Ideally we would LOVE to meet someone who could come to our house and be responsible for making dinner and caring for our children on Wednesday evenings 5:00pm-8:00pm and possibly on Sunday mornings 9:00am-11:30am. We would be open to having someone come to look after the child/children for another time throughout the week if they would like more hours. We currently have a housekeeper come in once a week. However, if someone is seeking more hours and wants to also be responsible for housekeeping and laundry we would be open to discussing this. Our house is located in Oak Bay within a 10-15 minute walking distance from grocery stores, restaurants and local parks. Therefore, it would not be necessary for a nanny/sitter to drive the children. If interested we would like to meet you in person and do a trail run with our family before committing to having you look after our little ones. Please message us, rather than calling to inquire. Thanks SO much for your time!!!!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-588-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job