Laurie L

Nanny/Sitter required for part-time position in Clayton (on Surrey/Langley border)

Want To Be Hired By Laurie? Apply Now

Family in Coquitlam

Nanny/Sitter required for part-time position in Clayton (on Surrey/Langley border). I need help during my pregnancy as I get VERY sick. We are trying for our third child. You will be taking care of 2 children, ages 5 and 2.5. Our children attend school/daycare during the day, so we would need your help with: waking them up, feeding them breakfast, getting them dressed and taking them to daycare. In the late afternoon, we will need you to pick them up from daycare, help prepare/feed them dinner, and help preparing their lunch for the next day . You are required to have previous babysitting/nanny experience, as well as a drivers license, and speak English. Attributes such as a sense of humour, loves to read, dance, listen to music, caring, and responsible are a plus. Hours are 7am - 8:30a and 4:30 - 6:00pm (we are somewhat flexible with the exact hours and can discuss this in more detail at the interview), Monday to Friday (especially in the first half of my pregnancy). The wage is $12-15 per hour (depending on experience). If interested please contact Laurie, after 7pm weekdays or on the weekend at 604-539-... or email anytime at

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-341-... Confirmed
Postal Code V3J...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Hours Per Week 1
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile