Jessica K

NANNY-OAKVILLE- NEEDED to start for early August/ September!

Family in Oakville

My husband, Joe, and I (Jessica) are looking for a mature, kind nanny to take care of, and cherish our children, starting mid-August or early September 2014. Nanny Requirements: - Hours: weekdays, Monday to Friday - Fluent English preferred - Non-smoker, non-negotiable - Criminal/ Police clearance required - Must be OK with a small dog inside the home (Chihuahua - weighs only 4.5lbs. and keeps to herself most of the time). - Some housekeeping required -as agreed upon - Drivers license is a benefit - Previous childcare experience working as a nanny, au pair, nurse, or pre-school teacher would be an asset. Childcare Education would be a favorable. - First Aid and CPR required or, must be willing to take a course, we will fund this. Year one: start date is negotiable o i.e. Monday to Friday 40-44 hours o i.e. potentially a weekend evening for a date night Serious inquires only, contact Jessica Kiryakos via email: Please attach your resume.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-972-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job