This listing has been removed.

Search Edmonton, AB

Erum X

Nanny/Mother's Helper Required Feb/March 2017 — Archived

Family in Edmonton

NANNY/MOTHERS HELPER WANTED We are looking for someone caring, organized, punctual and reliable to provide household help and childcare for our family. This is a live-out Nanny/Mothers helper position. We require someone to work Monday to Friday from 3:00 to 6 p.m. (approximately). The children are 10 and 7 years old and duties include the following: Being at home and supervising children when they arrive home afterschool (they take the bus) Making afterschool snacks and preparing dinner for family Household chores including tidying, dishes, laundry, cleaning bathrooms, Preference will be given to those who speak English and have previous childcare experience (with references). Having a drivers license and a vehicle would also be an asset. Start date: Feb/March 2017 Location: Terwillegar Ideally we need someone to commit for at least the --... and --... school years. Childcare will be required in the summer as well and the hours may change. As well, there will be times when childcare is required past 6 p.m. on weekdays and occasionally on weekends. Starting wage approximately $13-$15/hour. Wage will be based on experience.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 888-888-...
Postal Code T6R...
Pay Hourly


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile