Crystal S

Nanny/Mothers Helper


Family in Calgary

Hello, Our family is looking for someone to care for our 1 year 7 month old boy. You must have a natural ability to play and learn/teach with children, and take joy in playing with them. We are looking for someone outgoing that LOVES kids. Bathing,reading,meal prep,changing diapers,playtime and developmental learning for toddlers and taking joy in participating in playing with them is something you excel at. You must be easy to get along with and be able to work alongside me( the mom). We are looking for someone outgoing, caring and trustworthy. House keeping will be a part of this position,such as loading/unloading dishwasher, vacuuming/ sweeping,laundry/folding, tidying kitchen and kids toys, light grocery shopping. The mother will be home caring for two twin newborns. That is why it is Mothers Helper position. Drivers license neccessary although not for driving the child. We are looking for a professional with experience. Salary is negotiable.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Toddler
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job