Saxxon G

Nanny/Mother helper Montreal area


Nanny in Montreal

Hi my name is Saxxon, I'm 23 living in the NDG area. I am a birth doula and am going to be doing my post partum doula training in the month of December. I've always worked with children and babies and I've always loved doing it, especially babies, which is why I am a doula. I am passionate about helping kids grow and develop, as well as helping new mothers learn to be confidant in their own abilities. I was recently nannying for a family with two boys aged 4 and 7 so I have experience with older kids as well. Whats great about older kids is how they interact with the world around them and how it can shape who they are. I am responsible, punctual, honest, fun loving, I believe in being a messy player if it means creative play is flowing, going out for adventures whenever the time is right and enjoying the little things that make this world so great.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 514-430-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider