This listing has been removed.

Search Calgary, AB

Nanny/Mommy's Helper Available — Archived

2

Nanny in Calgary

Hello. My name is Vanessa and I have 13 years experience raising children (I am a mother myself of 2 daughters). I have worked in a licensed day home taking care of upwards of 10 children, including a set of 18 mth old twins, a set of 7 mth old twins and have delivered one of my nephews. I am available for full time/part time care. I also do housekeeping/baking/meal prep/laundry upon request. I do not have CPR/first aid certificates however I do have common sense and have had to perform a heimlich on a infant before. I would love to be a nanny for newborns-3 years old due to my own babies now being in the teens. I live in Mckenzie Lake SE. If you need a nanny/helper due to work or if you just need to catch up on some zzzz's, message me with what you're looking for as I would love to help you out!

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Postal Code T2Z...
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.