Virginia G

Nanny/Mommy Helper

Family in Georgetown

We have two beautiful boys ages 4.5 and 5.5. They both attend school from 9:00 - 3:45pm. Our family is looking for someone to help us get the boys off to school (dressed, fed and dropped off) as well as help with light chores, some cooking if possible for suppers and other errands needed to make these two working parents life more smooth. We are looking for part time/full time depending on discussion about expectations and what you may be able to offer as a mommy helper (groceries, errands...if able to do so). As a working mom, I want to spend every second of my spare time with my children instead of focused on the day to day running\'s of the household. Again, we are flexible with hours (7:30 am - 9:00am part is not flexible as we both go to work early). We would love to discuss options that may work for you if you are the right fit for our family! We are a super fun family with lots of energy and spice for life. We are hoping you can be part of our family too! Virginia and Ray

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-273-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job