Melissa S

Nanny/Mom's Helper Required ASAP

Family in Red Deer

I am looking for a part time Nanny/Mom\'s helper for my 4 yr old son. Required immediately on an part time but ongoing basis. I am looking to cover shifts while at work, for after hours, after school hours. I am also looking for a part time person to cover those last minute situations. Childcare (including indoor and outdoor games/play time), dinner prep and serve, other one on one play/learning interactions, along with keeping the house tidy throughout the day. A weekday shift would be 5 pm to 10 pm (1 - 2 times a week), with the odd later shift. A weekend shift would be Sat 9:30 am - 6:30 pm approx. Sunday 10 am -6 pm approx. During the interview process, please bring the originals and 1 photocopy of yr ECE and First Aid certification, list of references and any other pertinent paperwork. Serious inquiries please send me a message asap and I will send you my phone number. Thank you, Melissa.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-392-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job