Luisa Rino

Nanny/Mama's Helper - Full Time, Live Out

Want To Be Hired By Luisa? Apply Now


16

Family in Vancouver

Hello, My husband and I recently adopted 3 lovely little girls from Africa. The youngest is 23-months, and the twins are 3 years and 7 months. Both of us work freelance and have changing schedules. We need someone to watch them during work hours and help with some housekeeping duties. Childcare Duties: Cooking Light Housekeeping Running errands Preparing meals Transporting children Children's Laundry Limited/light housekeeping Occasional supervision of children's friends/guests Children's baths and dressing Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.) Planning activities for the children Housekeeping Duties: Keep a grocery list Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours Grocery shopping regularly as directed Dust/Vacuum entire house, minimum weekly frequency Sweep kitchen floor daily Run/Empty dishwasher daily Empty kitchen trash as required Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed Greeting/serving household guests Thank you, look forward to hearing from you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-767-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job