Megan O and Alexie G

Nannyshare caregiver needed for two East Van families! (3 days/week for two 1-year-old girls)

Want To Be Hired By Megan O and Alexie? Apply Now


Family in Vancouver

Hello caregivers! We are two families looking for a loving, responsible caregiver to watch our babies 3 days per week (28 hours total/week). Each family has one baby girl, turning 1 year old this summer. Start date can be anytime between July 16th and August 4th, and we'd love to sign a 1 year contract to start! We are located in East Vancouver, around Broadway & Commercial Drive area. One family is near Clark & E 15th; the other near E 3rd & Lakewood; you and our girls would be rotating homes week by week. Duties would include playtime, naptime, stroller walks, park time, taking the kids to local classes/activities/outings, lunch/snack prep, and cleaning up after the kids/light housekeeping as needed. Please message us if you are interested, thank you!! :) (*Please note: It would be just ONE of the two children for the first month, after which the second child would join and the hourly pay rate would increase).

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-220-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5N...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 28
Pay Minimum - $21.00
Maximum - $24.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile