Amy Wieske

Nanny/Housekeeper with life experience

Nanny in Ancaster

Hello - My name is Amy I am 20 years old. I have no professional experience in this area, just life experience. I am the fourth child of 7 children with three nephews and one niece. I love children and babysit frequently for friends and family. I also clean part time, so housekeeping is not a problem for me. I am currently participating in the Big Brother Big Sister of Hamilton and Burlington Program which is a mentoring program for the youth of Hamilton and Burlington. I used to tutor in high school, I especially excel in math and English. My office job has me driving frequently to Toronto and sometimes as far as Ottawa - I am a responsible driver and capable of driving. My mother and I share a passion for cooking and therefore I am able to prepare at least the most basic of healthy meals. I have a full time job from 8-5 on weekdays - I would only be available week nights and Saturdays. Give me a call or email any time and I'd be happy to provide you with references from teachers, my case worker at Big Brother Big Sister, family and friends, etc. Hope to get a chance to meet you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-746-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider