Marie L

Nanny/housekeeper required for September start date in Richmond Hill area

Family in Markham

Nanny/housekeeper required for September start date in Richmond Hill area. We are currently looking for a Nanny/Housekeeper interested in a long-term arrangement with a loving family. Primary responsibilities are the care of an extremely bright, sweet, and energetic 4.5 year old boy who attends a private school 5 days a week. Duties include: Transportation to and from school, piano lessons and homework supervision. Other duties include: light housekeeping, basic grocery shopping and simple meal preparation is required for a busy household. Live In or Live Out will be considered. Flexible work arrangements are in place a 4 day work week Monday through Thursday. There are two other children (Grade 9 and 12) in the home but they are teenagers and are extremely responsible requiring no supervision only meal preparation. We provide bright Nanny suite with private ensuite including good storage for a Live In. A driver who can use their own veihicle is a must. We will not be providing a car as there are multiple drivers in our family. NO AGENCIES PLEASE! Please email resume. Police check & references will be required.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-887-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job