Danielle B

Nanny/housekeeper, PT, live out, Danforth area

Family in Toronto

We are looking for a PT nanny/housekeeper, to start immediately. We are a loving, respectful family with three children, ages 5, 3 and 2.5 months. The two older kids are in full-time daycare and kindergarden. I recently had a health scare, and it made me realize I just can\'t do it all - I need some help around the house! Duties will include meal prep, light house cleaning, caring for the baby as needed. A typical day might be to stay with the baby while I take the older kids to school, prepare a meal, do a load of laundry, clean up, play with the baby if I have an errand to run. Must be proactive, nurturing and loving, clean and organized. Someone who loves to cook would be a bonus! Ideally, start time would be 8am, M-F. End time is flexible - you could work mornings, or full days a few times a week - I am willing to work within your schedule. If interested, please contact Danielle at ...@gmail.com. We look forward to hearing from you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-792-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job