Cheryl H

Nanny/Housekeeper Position

Want To Connect With Cheryl? Get Started Now


Nanny in East Gwillimbury

Hello, My name is Cheryl & I am a nanny, I have my ECE Assistant Degree & many years of experience working with children. I have a current police reference check, my CPR & first aid are up to date also. I was in my 4th year of High School when I knew that I was going to work with children. From there I went to college to achieve my Early Childhood Education Assistant Degree. I have worked as a pre-school teacher & a assistant teacher in a number of daycares, some good some not so good. I decided to open a home daycare after I had my first child which I continued to run for approximately 12 years. This was a real learning experience for me to be the only one responsible for so much but I really loved doing it. I had a routine in place each day & had a portion of my home created to have a daycare there. I provided care for up to six children at a time including my own two. I worked with 2 different agencies over this time to help me with my daycare. When I decided to stop doing this I started to look for families to care for as a nanny where I could go into their home instead because it took much of the responsibility off me to care for children in their own environment! I am still doing this today & have been doing it for somewhere around 15 years. As you can see I adore children of all ages & have experienced all the age groups of them. I also enjoy reading, swimming, boating, cottaging, watching movies, shopping, going on walks, exploring nature, & cooking.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 289-395-...
Postal Code L9N...
Pay Hourly
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile