Melanie A

Part time nanny for our busy family in Don Mills

Want To Be Hired By Melanie? Apply Now


Family in Toronto

We are looking for someone to help us keep our home running smoothly :) We are offering a Part time, 5 days a week, 4 hrs a day (2-6pm), live out position beginning ASAP. We live at don mills and Lawrence ... 8 min walk from the main intersection. Primary responsibilities include picking up our two oldest boys (6&8) at the bus stop (5 min walk),supervising them, providing a healthy snack etc. Importantly, we need someone who enjoys cooking and can prepare the family dinner ( recipes provided), do laundry, and keep things clean and tidy. We also have an infant son who is in daycare all day and will NOT be part of the responsibilities for this position. The person we are looking for: - Is trustworthy and dependable - Enjoys cooking healthy meals (we will provide meal plan and recipes) - Knows how to handle young boys (firm enough to reinforce the rules, but also able to have fun with them) - Is comfortable multi-tasking (throw on laundry, start dinner, quick game with boys, check on dinner, etc.) - Is comfortable following written instructions but also can also figure out what needs to be done on their own - Can provide references from previous employers (either here or abroad) - Is fluent in English (oral and written). French would be a bonus as the boys are in French Immersion, but totally not necessary - Has CPR and First Aid certificates - Can provide criminal record check Hiring for this position will make a huge difference in our life. We are hopeful that will find the person that is the right fit for our family and that they will stay with us for a long time. We can promise that the person we hire will be very valued and treated with the utmost respect. We are trying to raise our boys to be kind, respectful men and believe that this starts with us leading by example. If you feel you might be the person we are looking for we look forward to hearing from you ASAP. Kind regards MA

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-523-... Confirmed
Postal Code M3C...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job