Natalie T

NANNY/HOUSEKEEPER needed for FULL TIME, LIVE OUT Position Bathurst and Major Mackenzie

Family in Maple

We are looking to hire a nanny/housekeeper/mommy\'s helper for a full time, live out position starting in October, 2014 for our 2 children (boy age 3 and newborn). This is a long-term 2 year position with our loving, easy-going family in the Bathurst and Major Mackenzie area. Our 3 year old son will be in day care 3 days a week. Mom works from home but will be the primary caregiver for the children. We require a nanny/mommy\'s helper to assist in caring for the children and to do activities with them so mom has time to run her business. While mom is caring for the children we would ask mommy\'s helper to take care of household chores like laundry, dishes, tidying up, and meal preparation. We estimate the work will be roughly half childcare and half light housework. The general hours would be: Monday 10am-2pm Tuesday 8am-5pm ....(3 year old in day care from 9-4) Wednesday 8am-5pm ......(3 year old in day care from 9-4) Thursday 8am-5pm .....(3 year old in day care from 9-4) Friday 10am-2pm Lots of breaks provided with an easy going schedule. Start date is flexible beginning in September, October or November. Newborn baby will be born early in January but we want some time to familiarize our 3 year old with the nanny and new routine before the new baby comes. A driver\'s licence is not necessary but would be a BIG BONUS. We would provide a vehicle. We are a very loyal, kind, laid back family looking for someone who will be with us for the long term. We look forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-356-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job