Diana Jenkins

Nanny/Housekeeper looking for job

Nanny in Calgary

Hi, my name is Diana. I was pretty much raised in a single parent home from age 9, so I know what its like to have to pull my own weight around the house. Ive always been the one to cook, sweep/wash floors, vacuum, wash dishes, etc. Ive had animals all my life, so I dont mind caring for animals. For hobbies, I enjoy cooking, swimming, volunteering, reading, and knitting. Thank you so much for taking the time to read this. You can contact me by email or phone. I look forward to hearing from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-340-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $9.00
Maximum - $14.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Diana Jenkins

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Angie Mcghee

Diana has watched my 2 toddlers during the summer for the past two years. During the time that she was with me, she took excellent care of my children and they LOVED her! She helped me take care of laundry and did a lot of meal prep for me, so that it freed up my time when I was home to be able to spend with my young children. While that was a huge help to me, the most important thing was that she cared for them. After all, having them being cared for, taken care of, and loved is far more important to any mother. Diana is mature beyond her years, with the most loving and giving spirit. She is very responsible and I will always trust her.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider