Margaret G

Nanny/Housekeeper in Leslieville, Toronto

11

Family in Toronto

We have an eight-year old girl and ten-year old boy who are very energetic and fun. Our daughter loves arts & drama and our son loves sports. We need someone to make lunches and drop and pick them up from school and activities. As they are in school most of the day, we expect that our nanny will perform extensive housework (cleaning, laundry, limited yardwork), and prepare meals for the family. You must be able to plan meals and cook. The kids love playing outside and going to the park. We also have a dog that you would take for a walk each day.. Our housekeeper/nanny _must_ speak one of French, Irish, Spanish, or Portugese fluently as our children are in French immersion at school and sometimes needs help with homework. Household duties will include laundry and cleaning and limited yardwork (sweeping & wiping outdoor furniture.) We would prefer someone that can swim as, during the summer, .our children enjoy swimming. We also sometimes need babysitting (for additional pay) in the evenings.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-830-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Spanish
Other
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job