Maricar Aguinaldo

Live in caregiver

Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, Im Maricar Aguinaldo, 38 yrs old, single parent. I have 1 daughter age 13. Im from Philippines and currently working in Lebanon for more than 9yrs. My contract will be finished in December and would like to immigrate to Canada as a foreign worker. I finished 4 year course in the Philippines with the degree of Bachelor of Science in Commerce. I'm very hard working and loyal. I love kids/elderly and cook healthy foods. I am friendly, have sense of humor, God fearing and trustworthy. I hope you will consider me to work in ur family. for more info. please contact me with this number 961-816-...8. Thank you

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-262-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Maricar Aguinaldo

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Rami El Zein

I cannot recommend Maricar highly enough. She has been a family member for over 5 years and was taking care of the household fully with clockwork home management skills. On top of that, Mericar is an excellent cook. We would be lost without her, but I do want the best for Mericar in case there is an opportunity in Canada because I believe that Canada is the land of opportunities. Please do not hesitate to contact me for any details. Rami El Zein

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Maricar Aguinaldo’s Other Listings