Michelle S

Nanny/Housekeeper

7

Family in Toronto

Fun-loving family looking for someone to become part of our family. We are seeking a kind, loving, funny and responsible Part-Time (at first) Nanny/Housekeeper. We have a sweet 15 month old boy and are expecting another boy in September. I am currently home with my son but will need help as my pregnancy progresses. We have 2 very friendly and independent cats who do not require any care or attention. We will at first need someone 2-3 days a week (Monday-Friday). We are flexible with which days of the week. When the new baby is born we will then need someone 5 days a week (Monday-Friday). If you are available for an occasional weekend evening so hubby and I can go on a date night that would be great too! Pay will be negotiated based on experience and qualifications. Start date is somewhat flexible. Duties include: Helping me to provide a fun, educational and creative home environment Daily care of our son (play peek-a-boo and read books with him...those are his favourites! change diapers, walks and visits to the park and library, attend local classes with toddler once in a while, prepare meals and bottles, nap times, baths when necessary) Assisting with daily household chores (general cleaning including laundry, dishes & loading/unloading dishwasher, organizing household, assistance with deeper cleaning tasks such as bathrooms) Assist with newborn when he arrives! Requirements: Cover letter and Resume At least 3 years experience Newborn experience required 2 references required (a telephone number of previous employer.) Reference letters would be great too! CPR & First Aid Training Valid drivers license good but not essential Please email your cover letter and resume to ...@yahoo.ca Thank you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job