Family in Thornhill

I need a nanny/housekeeper. A live in please. I have two kids. One goes to daycare everyday till 3. The other one goes to daycare only 3 days a week. I require babysitting sometimes on saturdays with extra pay. Pleas apply only if you are already in canada. Thanx, The nanny is a specialist working in the familys home, responsible for all tasks related to care of the children. The nanny will serve as a loving, nurturing and trustworthy companion to children. Shell be looking after two children 5 and 3. Major Responsibilities Supervise the childrens activities when they are back from daycare Dress the children Place the children down for bedtime Bathe the children Help to prepare breakfast and lunch for school Change diapers for one child Do the Laundry Perform housework related to child care, including washing the childrens clothes, cleaning up after meals, tidying play areas Keep the house tidy (sweep, mob, clean washrooms) Play with the children, both indoors and outdoors Plan and lead educational activities, including reading, with the children Experience caring for children First aid training and child and infant CPR Reliable, honest, and trustworthy Physical ability to care for a young child Ability to plan, organize, and multitask with minimal supervision.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-557-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job