Marcy M

Nanny/Housekeeper

Want To Be Hired By Marcy? Apply Now


6

Family in Oshawa

We are looking for a kind, energetic individual to be responsible for childcare and housekeeping in our home. We prefer a live out nanny. The responsibilities would include drop off and pick up at a local school, housekeeping during the school day, grocery shopping, light laundry ( for child only), and homework and activities supervision. We are looking for a candidate with relevant post secondary education or experience, with knowledge of child development a significant preference. We also consider familiarity or fluency in French an asset, as our son is in French Immersion. One parent is fluent in French, the other is simply familiar. We have a dog and two cats, so you need to be pet friendly. We live near a nature area and parks. We live near a major intersection and transit is readily available and accessible. We are a professional family looking for a reliable person to help us run our home. If you are a dedicated child care provider, we welcome hearing from you. When responding, do provide us with a resume. We offer competitive pay, 3 weeks PAID holiday, CPP, EI and taxes handled for you, WSIB protection and statutory holidays paid and off.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-404-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job