Claire S

Nanny

13

Family in Edmonton

We are looking for a nanny for two children, aged 9 and 4. One child has a mental health disability. Job tasks include: care and supervision of children, helping children get ready for rest and daily activities, food preparation and support with meals, light housekeeping. Required experience includes high school education equivalent and 1-2 years experience. First Aid is required. Wage negotiable $11.20-15.00. Accommodation in home can be available if required but is not a requirement of the position and will be provided in accordance with all TFW regulations and requirements. Work conditions will accord with all relevant federal and provincial standards. Hours per week: 35. Home has cat and dog. Job site is in central Edmonton, Alberta T5H1R9. Close to public transit. Mental health disability

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-520-... Confirmed
Postal Code T5H...
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job