Chantale D



Family in Calgary

We are looking for a nanny for our children. We want someone honest, responsible, who will take a very good care of our little girl. We are centrally located in Killarney Looking forward to meet you. Permanent, Full Time, Day / $10.25 to $11.00 Hourly, 40.00 Hours per week Calgary, near T3E2R4 Supervise and care for children, Bathe, dress and feed infants and children, Prepare infants and children for rest periods, Organize, activities such as games and outings for children, Prepare craft materials and assist children to use them, Instruct children in personal hygiene and social development, Read to children, Prepare and serve nutritious meals, Wash, iron and press clothing and household linens, Perform light housekeeping and cleaning duties, Assume full responsibility for household in absence of parents, Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home, Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents, Keep records of daily activities and health information regarding children Optional accommodation available at no charge on a live in basis. Note: This is not a condition of employment. Please email: Chantale Desilets-Bradford

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-899-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job