Sherrie J

Nanny/Housekeeper

Want To Be Hired By Sherrie?

Get Started Now

Family in Ajax

Our family is in need of a mature, experienced nanny/housekeeper to help care for our six year old daughter and three year old son. This is generally a part-time position, five days a week with the occasional weekend or overnight required. The key responsibilities of the role include: preparing breakfast and a healthy lunch for the kids for school, driving them to school, housekeeping, and preparing dinner for the family. You are someone who is patient and loves kids. You are organized, a good planner, creative and enjoy moments where you can be a big kid yourself. You also have the ability to help raise our kids to be well rounded and respectful of others. We are looking for an extension of our family, and will treat you in the same manner. We need this support for the long term ideally. Hours required: Monday to Friday 7:00 to 12:00 (open for discussion) Some weekends and overnight At least one week a year (usually in May) full-time including overnight when parents are on vacation Serious applicants please response with your resume and hourly rate. Thank you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-580-... Confirmed
Postal Code L1S...
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job