Shari G

Nanny/Household Manager Wanted

Family in Toronto

We are a family of four living at Bathurst & Eglinton. I am looking for a live-out nanny/household manager to care for our family (two children ages 12 & 11 and an elderly dog) and manage our home. We are a very busy family with a fast-paced life. We have different schedules that are always changing and are looking for someone who can manage it all: run the house, organize the kids and maintain order with little direction. I am looking for someone who is a hard worker, takes pride in their work and who will work along side me to make our lives easier. Flexibility is a must and you should be willing to make a long term commitment. Your responsibilities will be as follows: Looking after the children is the main priority Grocery shopping / run errands Intense house cleaning 1x every two weeks (large home approximately 7 8 hours to clean properly), rest of the time is maintenance & light housekeeping. Laundry Planning, preparing, and making after school snacks & everyday meals. Reading and playing with the children & helping with homework. Putting children to bed when necessary. Organizing, running, and, maintaining the house. Feeding and walking the dog. Skills required: You are a leader who can work with no guidance & direction. You are not afraid of hard work and you take pride in your work. Ability to cook and follow recipes. Strong command of the English language. Experience with children and running a busy household I am not interested in anyone that sits on their cell phone and texts all day. This is done on your personal time. If you are interested in applying please send a resume. Thank you.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-565-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

Shari G’s Other Listings