Erin L

Nanny/House Keeper/Mothers Helper

Family in Lumby

Hello. We are looking for a part time or full time nanny to help with our family of four children. Our children are ages from 9-2 years old. We are a different situation than most families in that I am a stay at home mom. We homeschool our children so I am looking for someone who could follow our curriculum a couple days a week when I have appointments. You also have to make healthy snacks and meals for our children throughout the day if I am not home. Our older children are ride horses daily as well. We also run a farm so there would be times when I am outside doing farm work with some children so the ones that are left in the house would need supervision. There is also basic housecleaning as well:) If you are the perfect candidate I am willing to do part time but ideally full time would be better. To be successful with our family you must be willing to play with the children and be comfortable will animals. We try to limit television for our children so other means of entertainment are a must. The kids enjoy puzzles, crafts and playing outside. Would be able to sponsor a nanny if needed. Thank you very much, Erin

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-938-... Confirmed
Postal Code V0E...
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job