Neil P

Nanny/House Keeper/ Caregiver, Philippine/ Asian Prefered

Family in Port Coquitlam

Hello I am a gentleman, a bachelor, slim 60, young at heart. I work full time same employer 28 yr I am very quiet and private person. I plan to retire in perhaps 5 yrs depending on my health & situation. I have a free room & Board available to exchange for 10 - 15 hours of help in my kitchen & Diet. I would prefer the applicant to be single, 40 years of age. Companionship is very important. I am going to get older but always want to stay in My home so I am looking for this care in advance .Someone I/you can grow to feel comfortable, be best friends with. I live with borderline type 2 diabeties. I have just completed a 48 week treatment for another health issue. I\'m expecting to get my negative results very soon. Please Note: This treatment was not for an S.T.D I am very week and lost 20 lbs, I need and will gain this back with exercise, good food, a bit of encouragement & companionship. I have a home Gym but have not exercised since Jan, 10/14 My hemoglobin is (100 ) so when back at about (150), I need about 3 weeks to recoupe from treatment, I will start exercising again. I also have another profile under care giver. I am placing this profile here for more exposure to offer free private room and board to an existing Nanny/Caregiver who lives out and who would like to trade. This opportunity would allow fulltime work elsewhere as well, With a comfortable quiet home to come home to. Your quiet friends are welcome. I have a 3 bedroom rancher private fenced yard, recently renovated with simple but modern conveniences, in a quiet neighborhood, I offer this as long term to the right lady in which at that time you would receive a larger newer private locked bedroom. with a 3 pce. private bathroom. I am currently installing this washroom. Thank You!! for taking the time to read this profile. Should this interest you, please feel free to contact me as I need some help and I am willing to help you in many ways to. Win/Win for both. Perhaps with a bit of travel as I would like to do a bit, to known friendly places or your home land. Please note I do not qualify for LMIA if you live abroad currently. Sincerely Neil 778-928-... Port Coquitlam text or call we could talk

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 778-928-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Can Transport Employee
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job