Emily

Nanny/House keeper

7

Family in Toronto

I unexpectedly need to let my Nanny go and must replace her ASAP. I mostly work from home and need someone who is open to me being in and out of the house. HOURS REQUIRED (start date ASAP) FULL time or Part time live out Housekeeper/Nanny who loves children, and is reliable, trustworthy and punctual. LOCATION:Eglinton and Avenue Road. JOB TITTLE - FULL TIME- live out, Nanny for 1 Toddler (very advanced and active) New born arriving in July RESPONSIBILITIES: Follow parent guided schedule for child/ren Prepare meals for kid/s, tidy play areas, wash bottles Laundry and house keeping/cleaning while kid/s sleep or are out. Food prep (cutting fruit and vegetables) Play with children inside and out. Read to children, do arts and crafts Encourage good social manners. QUALIFICATIONS & REQUIREMENTS: Experience caring for children with references. Training in early childhood education preferred (but not necessary) First aid training and child and infant CPR (can provide the course) Reliable, honest, and trustworthy Ability to plan, organize, and multitask with minimal supervision Available for last minute overtime hours Evening babysitting availability would be nice We are a family that\'s extremely loving, easy going and generous - looking for someone that can give our children the attention and love they need. Both parents are in an out of the house regularly, so you must be flexible and easy to work with.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job