Rahaf A

House keeper

12

Family in Toronto

Hi all, I am a single mother of two beautiful children (boy 6.5 years, girl 4 years). They both go to school. What I need is someone who would wake up with them at 7:00am make breakfast and walk them to school before 9:00am. you\'d be free to plan your day until 5:00. however, I want someone to prepare dinner then bring the kids from school and help with bed time routine and cleaning after dinner, of course I\'d be at home by 6:00pm to be with the kids but I need help with these tasks. Sometimes, you may need to take the kids to after school programs, like: piano lessons. The work day should be done by 8:30-9:00 pm. I want someone to work on Tuesdays- Saturdays. That naturally means that your weekend would be Sunday/Monday and you would have a light day on Thursday for the laundry and house chores. The schedule is mainly fixed, except when I have to work over night in the hospital. I will give at least one week of notice so that you can make alternative plans. I am offering an independent bedroom and a bathroom -that you\'d share with the kids- in my three bedroom condo, internet access and access to the amenities in the building. I will also cover food expenses and transportation fees when you are asked to take the kids to activities. I will pay the employers part of the taxes and I am welling to sponsor.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-890-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

Rahaf A’s Other Listings