Kelly W

Nanny/Homemaker/Life Manager

Family in Nepean

HI! I am a working mom with a busy schedule. We are looking to have more balance in our lives. We are looking to have help that provides us with some extra time so we don't feel so rushed and always on the go. The position would be from 2 or 3pm until 6-7pm monday to friday. A day would look like this :prep some food, pick daughter up from school at 3pm, get her home to let out dog, get her homework started,prep dinner and potentially drop her off at her sport at 5 or 6, some house cleaning or groceries and keep things tidy... may need to do some errands and or laundry, keep me organized :) We need someone easy going, loves kids, is ok with dogs , healthy eating - nothing to fancy - if you love to bake then we love that too:) We are interested in long term and to start immediately. We would consider sponsoring a live in. We had a wonderful full time live in nanny before. we want someone who likes to cook! in our home only.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 613-266-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job