Mickey Keehn

Nanny/Childcare Provider

Nanny in Lethbridge

Looking to take my career path in a new direction, while expanding my experience with children. I am a twenty year old female who recently relocated to the city. I have been babysitting since I was eleven, and was a live-in nanny this past spring & summer, my charges were a one and three year old. Duties included diapering, feeding, accompanying parents on outings, running basic errands with the children, helping to put them to sleep at night, and basic household duties such as cleaning & meal prep. We also worked on improving their eating & sleeping schedules, potty training, and walking. Some of our favorite activities included coloring & other art projects, going to the park or playing in the backyard (weather permitting), and board games and puzzles. Unable to take children in my own home due to respect for my roommates. I live on the west side and travel by transit. References are available upon request. Best way to get in touch with me is by texting me at 587-220-..., and we'll see what we can work out. I hope to hear from you soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 587-220-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider