Rebecca A

Nanny/Childcare Provider Available Immediately

Want To Connect With Rebecca? Get Started Now


Nanny in Orleans

My name is Rebecca, I'm an Early Childcare Assistant, qualified to work in my field, looking to provide private care to children within their own homes. I am located in Orleans near K1E and am within 15 minutes of major bus routes. I don't have a car (I'm working on obtaining a license) but I can get anywhere in the city within 2 hours. That being said, I am punctual and more often than not will show up early. I have six years of experience with children from about 13 months to school ages. I have no problem going younger when it comes to infants, I can do as young as 6 months! We didn't have an infant room at the center where I was and they had to walk to be admitted. My experience is in a licensed childcare setting and I hope to provide a nurturing, loving and educational experience for your little one(s). I am available from as early as 830 to as late as 6 monday-friday, depending on location. I am trained in First Aid, CPR level C (infant, child, adult,) a current criminal record check for the vulnerable sector, a resume and references/letter of reference are available. I look forward to hearing from you! My availability: within two or three weeks

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-883-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1E...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile