Lucy P

Nanny/Caregiver for our Children


Hi, we are Ed and Lucy the proud parents of Nina (3 yrs) and Jago (12months old). Starting as soon as possible in 2014 we are looking for a loving nanny (5 days per week, up to 44 hrs per week). Job Description: providing healthy meals and snacks helping the kids with grooming and dressing creating a stimulating environment for play and learning outdoor time coordinating activities (at home and out of the house) caring for Jago during non napping hours putting Jago down for naps keeping things clean and tidy creating a consistent and communicative structure for positive behaviour (versus discipline) Length of contract: 2 years Wages: $10.19 - $15/hr depending on experience, willingness to drive self to our home, live in or live out. Schedule: Schedule is flexible as one of the parents works from home. If you are interested please write to Lucy, with a note giving us some information about yourself and your desire to work with us and your CV. We look forward to talking to you. This will be a great fit if you love being out in nature, enjoy being in a home where health and fun are the focus in addition to creating a structured routine. We look forward to hearing from you.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-949-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $15.00
Services Gardening
Training First Aid
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job